UPDATED LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS AS ON NOVEMBER 18 2017, WHOSE SHARES WOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO IEPF			
Sr no.	Folio No. /	Name	Number of
	DPID & CLIENT ID		Shares
1	000138	MUNIRA KALYANIWALA	5000
2	000167	POORNA C. RAO	5000
3	000177	PRAMODINI KAMALAKAR KOPPAR	5000
4	000207	RAMESH K. HARSWAL	6000
5	000256	SUDHIR KAMALAKAR KOPPAR	15000
6	000443	ASHA RATHORE	5000
7	000474	DURGA J SHARMA	1000
8	000507	SUDAN VITTHALRAO SATAV	2000
9	000615	SUNIL ANANT DANDEKAR	1000
10	000658	K.B RADHAKRISHNAN	1000
11	000760	RESHMA GAGWANI	1000
12	IN3030285 9580884	S.SARA DAWOOD	1000
TOTAL			48000

Note: The concerned shareholders were requested to lodge the claim by November 17, 2017 failing which the Company, in order to comply with the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 & Rules, has initiated the necessary action to transfer the shares to the IEPF's Demat Account without any further notice to the shareholders.

In case of any query, the concerned shareholder may contact the Company at its Registered Office or Registrar of the Company i.e. Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd., C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400083 Tel.: +91 (22) 49186000, Fax: +91 (22) 49186060 Email: iepf.shares@linkintime.co.in